Image

Our Staff

Executive Director

Sean Gormley

Phone: 651-793-2326
Cell: 763-242-9153
Email: sgormley@lels.org

General Counsel

Isaac Kaufman

Phone: 651-793-2313
Cell: 651-238-7012
Email: ikaufman@lels.org

Staff Attorneys

Scott Higbee

Phone: 651-793-2317
Cell: 651-238-7006
Email: shigbee@lels.org

Kim Sobieck


Phone: 651-793-2322
Cell: 651-238-7003
Email: ksobieck@lels.org

Paralegal

Shaphia Ulmer

Phone: 651-793-2324
Cell: 651-529-0028
Email: sulmer@lels.org

Business Agents

Doug Biehn


Phone: 651-793-2314
Cell: 651-238-7008
Email: dbiehn@lels.org

Adam Burnside

Phone: 651-793-2325
Cell: 651-238-7002
Email: aburnside@lels.org

Jessica Mabin

Jessica Mabin
Phone: 651-793-2331
Cell: 651-425-1135
Email: jmabin@lels.org

Jay Maher

Cell: 612-749-0448
Email: jmaher@lels.org

Andy Masterman

Phone: 651-793-2329
Cell: 651-895-9084
Email: amasterman@lels.org

Len McFarland

Phone: 651-793-2328
Cell: 651-238-2409
Email: lmcfarland@lels.org

Kevin McGrath

Phone: 651-793-2319
Cell: 651-238-7004
Email: kmcgrath@lels.org

Jim Roberts

Phone: 651-793-2315
Cell: 651-238-9408
Email: jroberts@lels.org

Jim Ryan


Phone: 651-793-2318
Cell: 651-238-7009
Email: jryan@lels.org

Renee Zachman

Phone: 651-793-2320
Cell: 651-238-2388
Email: rzachman@lels.org

Executive Assistant

Connie Deans

Phone: 651-793-2323
Email: cdeans@lels.org

Assistants

Brenda Garrison

Phone: 651-793-2321
Email: bgarrison@lels.org