Image

Board of Directors

 

Licensed Seats

President Jason “Jake” Ayers

FOREST LAKE POLICE DEPARTMENT
1408 South Lake Street
Forest Lake, MN 55025
Work: (651) 464-5877
Email: jayers@lels.org

Vice President Mark Caroon

WASHINGTON COUNTY SHERIFF’S DEPARTMENT
15015 62nd St N, PO Box 3801
Stillwater, MN 55082
Work: (651) 439-9381
Email: mcaroon@lels.org

Secretary Lori Ellering

ST CLOUD POLICE DEPARTMENT
101 – 11th Avenue North
St Cloud, MN 56301-3622
Work: (320) 249-4982
Email: lellering@lels.org

Director Barrett Chrissis

BUFFALO POLICE DEPARTMENT
215 1st Avenue NE
Buffalo, MN 55313
Work: (763) 682-5976
Email: bchrissis@lels.org

Director Dan Monnet

ROCHESTER POLICE DEPARTMENT
101 Fourth St SE
Rochester, MN 55904
Work: (507) 251-3392
Email: dmonnet@lels.org

Director Kevin Sonstebo

FERGUS FALLS POLICE DEPARTMENT
122 West Junius
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Work: (218) 205-5150
Email: ksonstebo@lels.org

Director Mark Edlund

ELK RIVER POLICE DEPARTMENT
13077 Orono Pkwy
Elk River, MN 55330
Work: (763) 635-1230
Email:  medlund@lels.org

Non-Licensed Seats

Director Tim Smith

ANOKA COUNTY SHERIFF’S OFFICE
325 Jackson St
Anoka, MN 55303-2210
Work: (763) 324-5106
Email:  tsmith@lels.org

Director Todd Mastey

BENTON COUNTY SHERIFF’S OFFICE
581 Highway 23 / P.O. Box 159
Foley, MN 556329
Work: (320) 968-8183
Email: tmastey@lels.org