2018 LELS Annual Meeting

The 2018 Annual Meeting was held at Arrowwood Resort in Alexandria MN.  The meeting was held in conjunction with the MPPOA.

Important business was conducted and lots of fun was had by all.

Save the date:  2019 Annual Meeting will be held June 8-11, 2019

2018 Lou Jeska Steward of the Year Award

Michael McDougall (Spike)

St. Louis County Sheriff’s Office






2018 LELS Distinguished Service Award

Ryan Sinclair

Clay County Sheriff’s Office





2018 Law Enforcement Labor Services Scholarship Recipient

Kyler Nesbit

LaCrescent, Minnesota

Nominated by:  Officer Christopher Frick



MPPOA recognized La Crescent Police Department Officers

Ryan Quanrud and Christopher Frick.







Jake Ayers

President of LELS










Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.